Our Staff

Billy Dunlap

Screen-Shot-2018-10-23-at-2.23.01-PM-198x300.png

President/CEO
e.bdunlap@visityorkcounty.com


Rebekah Ardis

Screen-Shot-2018-10-23-at-2.23.14-PM-200x300.png

Sr. VP of Finance & Administration
e. rardis@visityorkcounty.com


Allison Cleveland

Screen-Shot-2018-10-23-at-2.20.03-PM-204x300.png

VP of Strategic Partnerships
e. acleveland@visityorkcounty.com

 

 


Andy Clinton

Screen-Shot-2018-10-23-at-2.20.25-PM-203x300.png

VP of Sales
e. aclinton@visityorkcounty.com


Jenny Waller

Screen-Shot-2018-10-23-at-2.20.55-PM-200x300.png

VP of Research and Destination Services
e. jwaller@visityorkcounty.com 


Brianna Francis

Screen-Shot-2018-10-23-at-2.19.02-PM-204x300.png

VP of Marketing and Communications
e. bfrancis@visityorkcounty.com


Savannah Underwood

Savannah Staff Photo Edited

Communications Manager
e. sunderwood@visityorkcounty.com


Trina Ricks

TrinaRicks-200x300.jpg

Visitor Information Specialist