Our Staff

Billy Dunlap

Screen-Shot-2018-10-23-at-2.23.01-PM-198x300.png

President/CEO
p. (803) 329-5200
e.bdunlap@visityorkcounty.com


Rebekah Ardis

Screen-Shot-2018-10-23-at-2.23.14-PM-200x300.png

Sr. VP of Finance & Administration
p. (803) 329-5200
e. rardis@visityorkcounty.com


Sonja R. Burris

Screen-Shot-2018-10-23-at-2.19.19-PM-200x300.png

Sr. VP of Marketing and Communications
p. (803) 329-5200
e. sburris@visityorkcounty.com


Allison Cleveland

Screen-Shot-2018-10-23-at-2.20.03-PM-204x300.png

VP of Partnership and Visitor Services
p. (803) 329-5200
e. acleveland@visityorkcounty.com

 

 


Andy Clinton

Screen-Shot-2018-10-23-at-2.20.25-PM-203x300.png

VP of Sales
p. (803) 329-5200
e. aclinton@visityorkcounty.com


Jenny Waller

Screen-Shot-2018-10-23-at-2.20.55-PM-200x300.png

VP of Destination Services
p. (803) 329-5200
e. jwaller@visityorkcounty.com 


Brianna Francis

Screen-Shot-2018-10-23-at-2.19.02-PM-204x300.png

VP of Digital Communications 
p. (803) 329-5200
e. bfrancis@visityorkcounty.com


Trina Ricks

TrinaRicks-200x300.jpg

Visitor Information Specialist
p. (803) 329-5200