Our Staff

Billy Dunlap

Billy Dunlap - Headshot 2020

President/CEO
e. bdunlap@visityorkcounty.com


Rebekah Ardis

Rebekah Ardis - Headshot 2020

Senior VP of Finance & Administration
e. rardis@visityorkcounty.com


Andy Clinton

Andy Clinton - Headshot 2020

Senior VP of Sales 
e. aclinton@visityorkcounty.com

 


Allison Cleveland

Allison Cleveland - Headshot 2020

VP of Strategic Partnerships
e. acleveland@visityorkcounty.com


Brianna Francis

Brianna Francis - Headshot 2020

VP of Marketing and Communications
e. bfrancis@visityorkcounty.com


Elizabeth Shanaman

Elizabeth Shanaman - Headshot 2020

VP of Research and Market Analysis
e.eshanaman@visityorkcounty.com


Mallory Snyder

Mallory Snyder - Headshot 2020

VP of Business Development
e. msnyder@visityorkcounty.com