Lisa Meadows


Executive Director
p. (803) 329-5200
e. lmeadows@visityorkcounty.com


Sonja R. Burris


Communications Director
p. (803) 329-5200
e. sburris@visityorkcounty.com


J. Auvis Cole


Sales Director
p. (803) 329-5200
e. acole@visityorkcounty.com


Rebekah Ardis


Finance & Administration Manager
p. (803) 329-5200
e. rardis@visityorkcounty.com


Andy Clinton


Group/Sports Market Specialist

p. (803) 329-5200
e. aclinton@visityorkcounty.com


Allison Cleveland


Tourism Administrator
p. (803) 329-5200

e. acleveland@visityorkcounty.com

 

 


Trina Ricks


Visitor Center Specialist
p. (803) 329-5200


 
What do you want to do?
  • Find Art & Entertainment
  • Go Shopping
  • Wine and Dine
  • Enjoy Nature
  • Explore History & Culture
Where in York County?
  • Rock Hill
  • Fort Mill
  • York
  • Clover
  • Tega Cay

“York County has an amazing variety of things to do for my family and myself. Amazing parks and recreation to local dining, York County really has it all!”

Ben

Rock Hill, SC