Billy Dunlap


President/CEO
p. (803) 329-5200
e.bdunlap@visityorkcounty.com


Rebekah Ardis


Sr. VP of Finance & Administration
p. (803) 329-5200
e. rardis@visityorkcounty.com


Sonja R. Burris


Sr. VP of Marketing and Communications
p. (803) 329-5200
e. sburris@visityorkcounty.com


Allison Cleveland


VP of Partnership and Visitor Services
p. (803) 329-5200
e. acleveland@visityorkcounty.com

 

 


Andy Clinton


VP of Sales
p. (803) 329-5200
e. aclinton@visityorkcounty.com


Jenny Waller


VP of Destination Services
p. (803) 329-5200
e. jwaller@visityorkcounty.com 


Brianna Francis


Digital Communications Manager
p. (803) 329-5200
e. bfrancis@visityorkcounty.com


Trina Ricks


Visitor Information Specialist
p. (803) 329-5200


 
What do you want to do?
  • Find Art & Entertainment
  • Go Shopping
  • Wine and Dine
  • Enjoy Nature
  • Explore History & Culture
Where in York County?
  • Rock Hill
  • Fort Mill
  • York
  • Clover
  • Tega Cay

“Made us feel like we were right at home.”

John

Womanhood Athletics