President

Martin Lane
City of Rock Hill | Economic & Urban Development
Project Specialist
155 Johnston St.
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Phone: 803-326-3886
Email: martin.lane@cityofrockhill.com

President-Elect

Dianne Heuvelmans
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rock Hill
General Manager
578 Galleria Blvd.
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Phone: 803-325-2700
Email: dheuvelmans@strandhospitality.com

Secretary

Wendy Hill
City of Rock Hill | Parks, Recreation & Tourism
Tourism Coordinator
155 Johnston St., Ste. 390
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Phone: 803-329-5667
Email: wendy.hill@cityofrockhill.com

Treasurer

Cortney Peterson
Hampton Inn – Rock Hill
Director of Sales
2111 Tabor Drive
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone: 803-325-1100
Email: cortney.peterson@hilton.com

Member-At-Large

Derick Byrum
Sonny’s BBQ – Tricor, Inc.
Local Store Marketing Director – Charlotte, NC Area
7422 Carmel Executive Park, Suite 201
Charlotte, NC 28226
Phone: 704-840-6986
Email:  derick@tricorinc.com

Cathy Floyd
Historic Rock Hill – White Home
Executive Director
258 East White Street
P. O. Box 651
Rock Hill, SC
Phone: 803-329-1020
Email:  cathy.floyd@historicrockhill.com


 
What do you want to do?
  • Find Art & Entertainment
  • Go Shopping
  • Wine and Dine
  • Enjoy Nature
  • Explore History & Culture
Where in York County?
  • Rock Hill
  • Fort Mill
  • York
  • Clover
  • Tega Cay

“Very helpful!”

William

South Carolina