President

Christia Humburg
Olde English District Tourism Commission
Product Marketing Coordinator
3200 Commerce Drive #A
Richburg, SC 29729
Phone: 803-385-6800
Email: christia@oldeenglishdistrict.com 

President-Elect

Martin Lane
City of Rock Hill | Economic & Urban Development
Project Specialist
155 Johnston St.
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Phone: 803-326-3886
Email: martin.lane@cityofrockhill.com

Secretary

Wendy Hill
City of Rock Hill | Parks, Recreation & Tourism
Tourism Coordinator
155 Johnston St., Ste. 390
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Phone: 803-329-5667
Email: wendy.hill@cityofrockhill.com

Treasurer

Cortney Peterson
Hampton Inn – Rock Hill
Director of Sales
2111 Tabor Drive
Rock Hill, SC 29732
Phone: 803-325-1100
Email: cortney.peterson@hilton.com

Member-At-Large

Karen Jones
City of York
Economic Development Director
10 Roosevelt  St.
York, SC 29745
Phone: 803-792-5080
Email: kjones@yorkcitysc.com

Member-At-Large

Dianne Heuvelmans
Fairfield Inn & Suites Rock Hill
General Manager
578 Galleria Blvd.
Rock Hill, SC 29730
Phone: 803-325-2700
Email: dheuvelmans@strandhospitality.com


 
What do you want to do?
  • Find Art & Entertainment
  • Go Shopping
  • Wine and Dine
  • Enjoy Nature
  • Explore History & Culture
Where in York County?
  • Rock Hill
  • Fort Mill
  • York
  • Clover
  • Tega Cay

“Love it!”

Linda & Bruce

Pennsylvania